Nativity of Our Lord Catholic Church

900 W. Midway Blvd.
Broomfield, CO 80020

Parish Phone: 303.469.5171
Parish Fax: 303.469.5172
School Phone: 303.466.4177
Business Hours: M-F 8:00am-5:00pm

Frassati House: 580 W. 3rd Ave. Dr.

Fr. Michael Carvill, F.S.C.B.

Pastor
m.carvill@nool.us


Fr. Accursio Ciaccio, F.S.C.B.

Parochial Vicar
a.ciaccio@nool.us

Fr. Gabriele Azzalin, F.S.C.B.

In Residence
g.azzalin@nool.us

Richard A. Medenwaldt

Deacon
r.medenwaldt@nool.us


Leonard “Buz” Onesky

Deacon
l.onesky@nool.us


Steve Vallero

Deacon
s.vallero@nool.us


Lynne Gallagher

Exec. Assistant to the Pastor
303.469.5171, ext. 101
l.gallagher@nool.us


Kyle Hubbart

Business Manager
303.469.5171, ext. 108
k.hubbart@nool.us


Kathy Shadel

School Principal
303.466.4177, ext. 119
k.shadel@nool.us


Mark Thomason

Director of Faith Formation
303.469.5171, ext. 104
m.thomason@nool.us


Ilene DuBey

Development Director
303.641.3667
i.dubey@nool.us


Diane Irby

Dir. of Religious Education
303.469.5171, ext. 103
d.irby@nool.us


Marcia Marchesi

Director of Music
303.466.4177, ext. 123
m.marchesi@nool.us


Merrilyn Sikora

Parish Registrar
303.469.5171, ext. 110
m.sikora@nool.us


Carol Sullivan

Business Office Accountant
303.469.5171, ext. 109
c.sullivan@nool.us


Jim DuBey

IT Specialist
303.469.5171, ext. 115
j.dubey@nool.us


Jacquie Fankell

Pastoral Communications
303.469.5171, ext. 135
j.fankell@nool.us


Marylou Sivigliano

Parish Sacristan
303.469.5171, ext. 136
m.sivigliano@nool.us


Belinda Marquez-Salgado

Administrative Assistant
303.469.5171, ext. 100
b.marquez.salgado@nool.us


Sue Gettings

Administrative Assistant
303.469.5171, ext. 100
s.gettings@nool.us


Diane Denfeld

Youth Ministry Assistant
d.denfeld@nool.us


Maura Johnson

Promoter of Works of Charity
m.johnson@nool.us